Skip to content

Cooperstown Lions Elects Officers

May 1, 2011


The Cooperstown Lions Club has nominated and elected it officers and Directors for the ensuing Lions year July 1, 2011- June 30, 2012 and include:

President: Jason Tabor;

Vice President: Patrick Franck;

Vice President: Rich McCaffery;

Vice President: Lion William Senif;

Treasurer: Gordon Terry;

Secretary: Peter Deysenroth;

Lion Tamer: David Pearlman;

Tail Twister: Brian Wrubleski;

Elected Director: John Rowley (Immediate Past President);

Elected Director: Dennis Hascup and

Elected Director: Sandy Dunn.

These members constitute the Board of Directors and are responsible for the overall management of the club, including the execution of policies, finances, program & community development projects.

The Cooperstown Lions Club meets the first and third Wednesdays, September through June, 6:30pm at the Tunnicliff Inn. The Club conducts many projects to enhance life in the Cooperstown area for various groups, families and individuals. The mission of Lions Clubs International is To create and foster a spirit of understanding among all people for humanitarian needs by providing voluntary services through community involvement and international cooperation. For more information about Lions Clubs visit

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: