Skip to content

Vote on NYCON’s Board of Directors

September 7, 2011

New York Council of Nonprofits, Inc.
New York Council of Nonprofits, Inc.
2011 Annual Meeting and
Michael H. Urbach, CPA
Community Builders Award Presentation
October 6th, 2011
Mohonk Mountain House
New Paltz, NY
12:30pm to 1:45pm

$65.00 Members
$75.00 Nonmembers

Attend NYCON’s Annual Meeting and vote on the incoming members of our Board of Directors.
Register Now

Members of NYCON's 2010-2011 Board of Directors

NYCON Board Members (l-r) Lauri Rosmarin-Plattner, Lynn Videka Ph.D., Ellen Kotlow, Joshua Sabo, Esq., Board President, Chungchin Chen, Gerry Pierce, Marcus Q. Pryor

Can’t attend the NYCON Annual Meeting?
Learn more about the NYCON Board Nominees below and vote via proxy!

Meet the Board Nominees: Biographies

NYCON Member Board Voting Proxy (click to print off and vote)

NYCON 2010 Annual Meeting Minutes

Congratulations to
Edward S. Mucenski, CPA
of Potsdam, NY.
Mr. Mucenski was the 2010 recipient of the Michael H. Urbach, CPA Community Builders Award.

The NYCON Annual Meeting and Urbach Community Builders Award occur during the luncheon portion of our annual Camp Finance Conference. Please note, there is an additional fee to attend Camp Finance workshops and other conference related events.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: